Yuzno-Uralskaya Promishlennaya Kompaniya
–усский | English | Deutsch | Français
Х equipment  for
foam-polystyrene

Х equipment  for  tyles
 

Х equipment  for  penoizol
 

Х Home

Х Production

Х Equipment

Х Contact us

Х E-mail

THOROUGH REVISION OF AUTOMOBILE TYRES
In fuel oil for boiler rooms

There is a continuous accumulation of worn splints, basically with a metal cord, and only about 20 % from the whole is processed. Worn splints represent the most large-capacity production of the waste products containing polymer which practically have not been the subject to natural decomposition. That is why the thorough revision and secondary use of the splints which have left operation have the important economic and ecological value.

Splints represent valuable polymeric raw material: about 700 kg of gum which can be reutilized for manufacture of fuel, industrial rubber goods and materials of building destinations is contained in 1 ton of splints. At the same time at combustion of 1 ton of worn splints 270 kg of carbon black and 450 kg of noxious gases are secreted in an atmosphere.

The highest level of a thorough revision of worn splints reached in Japan (99 %) and Germany (88,4 %). In countries CIS the thorough revision of worn splints is on a low level owing to absence of intrinsically safe equipment for their thorough revision.

Recently waste products of solid organic materials, including worn tyres (covers), draw attention as a potential source of obtaining of an oil stock and fuel more and more.

 

last update: 29 January 2009

Русский English Deutsch Français

Переработка автошин и пластмасс в высококачественный топочный мазут для котельных.

Идёт непрерывное накопление изношенных шин, в основном с металлокордом, а перерабатывается всего лишь около 20% от их числа. Изношенные шины представляют собой самую крупнотоннажную продукцию полимеросодержащих отходов, практически не подверженных природному разложению. Поэтому переработка и вторичное использование вышедших из эксплуатации шин имеют важное экономическое и экологическое значение.

Шины и пластмассы представляют собой ценное полимерное сырье: в 1 т шин содержится около 700 кг резины, которая может быть повторно использована для производства топлива, резинотехнических изделий и материалов строительного назначения. В то же время, если сжечь 1 тонну изношенных шин, то в атмосферу выделяется 270 кг сажи и 450 кг токсичных газов.

О том, что проблема утилизации автошин стоит очень остро, говорит тот факт, что к нам обращаются с разных городов России с просьбой принять шины на переработку. Обращения поступают с городов находящихся в более тысячи километров от нас.